Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Came in to look at a Honda Fit, Chris helped me and was wonderful the whole time. Didn't end up purchasing, but Chris was so helpful and never pushy. Fantastic Experience.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Five star experience with the service team here. Mark was great to work with and was able to get the work on my car finished up a day early so I could make a trip I had planned. I really appreciated that. The process of getting and returning the courtesy car was also effortless. Definitely would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Kyra and Cesar are awesome! Answered all my questions and got me into the exact vehicle I wanted. I would buy from Kyra and Cesar again no question - ask for them when you go!

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

We’re obsessed with our new Stelvio!! Noah Elkin was extremely helpful, friendly, and had a great sense of humor. Highly recommend this dealership - not to mention that the car is fantastic! Couldn’t recommend the brand or dealer more.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2020

Amazing place. The whole team was super helpful and super friendly. They got me way better rates than I expected to get and left with a much better car than the one I had on mind. Noah was awesome and all the other guys too. Go get your Alfa now because those car are too much value for your buck.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Amazing place. The whole team was super helpful and super friendly. They got me way better rates than I expected to get and left with a much better car than the one I had on mind. Noah was awesome and all the other guys too. Go get your Alfa now because those car are too much value for your buck.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

The Alan service is very very kind and good Very patient and helped us a lot 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

I had a great experience with all of the staff at this dealership. Alan and Jay specifically helped me a great deal. I’d recommend this crew to anybody! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Purchased a used 2018 Mazda 3 Touring and am enjoying it so far! Great customer service experience from Alan Bradway and Ethan Arfer. There's a longer review posted for Ron Tonkin Mazda, but these two guys helped make the experience quick and easy. After checking out the car on day 1, I came back and purchased it. Jay Cole worked with me to get a loan rate very close to my target. The dealership was clean and their coffee machine had many options, though the car lot was kinda small for the number of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2020

We came to look at a certain Lexus they had and Ethan helped us. He was really friendly, informative and honestly was one of the best experiences we had while car shopping. Highly recommend going to him. Unfortunately we did not purchase the car, but I wanted to leave this review so that he gets recognition for his work and others can ask for his help! He showed us other cars that might’ve worked and got us a great trade in estimate for the car we had. We ended up going with a different type of Lexus, but it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

We loved the care and knowledge we received here. Joey Soksida was fun, kind, respectful and was patient with all of our tedious and redundant questions. It was great meeting Joey and learning about him and his family. The coworkers he introduced us to were a fantastic help with our financial situation and helped Joey crunch numbers so we could still go home with a great reliable car. Joey even made sure to print off the carfax, handle the return of our broken fiat and had our new mini cooper washed! Never have I ever experienced such genuine care from ...

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2020

I got an Alfa Romeo Giulia and Jeff Tuazon was excellent he is the best salesman in that dealership if you ar looking to buy a Fiat Alfa or any new or used car just ask for Jeff you will not be disappoint

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2020

Had the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had with Noah and Ray the finance manager at Ron Tonkin Alfa Romeo. They created amazing rapport, made us feel comfortable with the option we wanted in terms of additional warranties and did not try to up sell us on our needs what so ever. We left with an awesome Jeep with a non-transactional feeling and peace of mind. I wish every car dealership selling used cars would treat people like this.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2019

Greg Alvarez was super helpful when I was looking for my new SUV. He even came in to work on his day off (2 days before Christmas at 630 PM) so that I could purchase my new car before the Holidays! Thanks for making the process as easy and enjoyable as possible!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2019

Greg answered all my questions via text about the SUV I had my eyes on. He came in on his day off (2 days before Christmas at 630 in the evening) to meet my husband and I, test drive and sign papers. The process was quick, easy and everyone was super friendly!

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2019

We love this place. Keili Eiland has found us the exact vehicle twice, price, color and year. She found us multiple cars to choose from. Even though we were looking for an older MDX they were all in excellent condition. We will definitely will be back.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Nicole was very patient and took me on many test drives to ensure I found the best car for me. I normally dread shopping for cars, but she was amazing! If you want a non pressure salesperson you should definitely ask for her.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Keili and the rest of the staff at Ron Tonkin made trading in my Fiat and leasing a Giulia so easy. They were patient, helpful, and accommodating. Would go back!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2019

The purchase went well and Noah is responsible for this. Especially with financing. That's always the most important aspect with car buying and Noah Elkind made it go smoothly.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019

Mark in the service department has gone above and beyond to help me with my Fiat 500x 🙌🏻 I can’t say enough wonderful things about him. I had my car in for some issues, he keep it and made sure it was 100% before I picked it up. He provided me with a loaner car, that was brand new, and kept me updated on how my vehicle was progressing. I live in Salem, and it is worth the drive with the customer service that is provided. Thank you Mark and Carl! Your time and care is much appreciated!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2019

I've had several great experiences here at Ron Tonkin Alfa & Fiat. Not only have I been going there for almost a year now on occasion, but I quite enjoy the customer service and friendly staff they have there. Ethan Arfer has been a great sales representative. He works very hard to get you into a vehicle that not only works within your budget but also that you will enjoy. Everyone knows buying a vehicle is a big investment, so he strives to make you feel comfortable about your purchase throughout the whole process. A++

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2019

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio. Tyler was my salesperson. He made the transaction quick and easy. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He’s also great with any follow up questions I have. Go see him!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio. My salesperson Tyler was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, professional and made the buying transaction easy. Go see him!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

I bought an Alfa Romeo Stelvio and I love it. My salesperson was Tyler Griggs, he was professional and knowledgeable. A great and easy car buying experience. Go buy a car from him!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2019

I recently leased an Alfa Giulia at Tonkin Alfa and had a great experience with the people who assisted me in my visit there . From Keili the sales lady to Jack and Ray who assisted me with the deal and paperwork, I was extremely satisfied with the dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2019

I recently leased an Alfa Giulia at this dealership and dealt with Keili the sales lady. Jack and Ray assisted with financing and the paperwork. All were very polite and courteous. I was very happy with my experience at this dealership and would highly recommend them to anyone in the Portland area looking for an Alfa Romeo.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2019

I purchased a Stelvio from out of town and am so happy with my experience! I worked with Ethan Arfer and Wayne and I have nothing but awesome things to say! The negotiation was great and I got what I needed to make a decision very quickly! When the car was delivered to me, it was washed and given a full tank of gas! Talk about above and beyond! Amazing customer service and a fun experience! I love my Alfa and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2019

Have nothing but good things to say about this dealership. Friendly and Communicative from start to finish. Wayne and his staff makes sure you feel at home and answer any and all questions you may have. Had the best price in town (and the best coffee!!!)

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 20, 2019

If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle then this is the place to go. Alan Bradway was wonderful to work with. He was patient with us and worked extremely hard to get us where we wanted to be financially. Alan is professional and personable. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2019

If you are looking to purchase a new vehicle then this is the place to go. Alan Bradway was wonderful to work with. He was patient with us and worked extremely hard to get us where we wanted to be financially. Alan is professional and personable. I highly recommend him!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2019

They were very responsive to online queries. The salesman, Ethan was very helpful, kept in close contact and answered all questions. They're a little aggressive, and obsessed with extended warranties (I had to turn that down literally four separate times). But I'm happy with the car I got and, as far as buying a used car goes, it was a decent experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2019

Had a great car buying experience here . Wouldn't expect to go to an Alfa Romeo dealership to find a used car but they really had a wide variety and treated me just like I was buying a high dollar car even though I ended up walking out with a 2013 used Acura MDX. They were not pushy in the least, which is greatly appreciated and went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied. Beyond all that, I was surprised to see a $15 check in the mail yesterday from them for an over estimate on licensing fees . It's a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2019

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018

I was looking for a Alfa Romeo Giulia to purchase in California but everything was either overpriced, not well equipped, or the dealerships were just horrible. As I searched every day to see what's available, I found a beautiful Giulia that was the exact spec I wanted. I contacted Tonkin Alfa Romeo through email and was contacted shortly by Alan letting me know that he wasn't at work but he will have a colleague send me pictures. Next morning, a gentleman by the name of Noah sent pictures and a video of the car. I explained to him ...

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018

Great service and Claudio the best Fiat Tech around hi to Suzie Carl and Mark for taking great care of the Abarth Alan in sales is awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018

Fantastic Experience!!! Paul the salesman and Jay our finance manager gave us a 5 Star vehicle purchase experience. Our two children came with us and everyone was very friendly with them. I would definitely buy a vehicle from them again and would recommend them to a family member or friend. Thank you guys at Alfa Romeo Tonkin

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2018

We came here to check out one vehicle and came to find out the ones that we were looking for isn't the right fit for us at all. But Ethan didnt give up, he treated us really great found out what type of vehicle we were looking for and by the time we left... we had it... they had just gotten it in, so it still needed to be detailed and we found a nail in one of the tires... we also added a buffer on the inside and outside... only issue is that we had to wait for ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2018

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2018

Nice folks, they were very helpful with all of my questions. I worked with Alan Bradway and enjoyed my experience


Leave Us A Review